My Journey: 5th Weigh In

First of all, this is more than a few days late and there have been no tips posted in a while – sorry about that!

This week I lost 3lbs.

This puts me at 1st 4lbs off in total since I joined, which I am pretty happy about.

My predicted weight loss chart on the Slimming World website projects that I will have lost 10% of my body weight in the next three weeks.  That would be pretty cool.

This month I am also trying to do 30 minutes of exercise a day which apart from making me feel a bit healthier should also speed up the weight loss.

Leave a Reply

